Staff

Results 161 - 180 of 7977

  • Mr V. (Vassilis) Anagiannis MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    V.Anagiannis@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ioannis) Anagnostou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    I.Anagnostou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.C.M. (Joke) van Andel

    Administration Centre

    Personnel and Salary Administration

    J.C.M.vanAndel@uva.nl | T: 0205253399

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.M.S. (Margreet) Andela

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.M.S.Andela@uva.nl | T: 0205255221

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. L.K. (Lars) Anderson

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalbeheersing, Argumentatietheorie en Retorica

    l.k.anderson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Miranka) Anderson

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    M.Anderson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.P. (Elise) Andersson MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    E.P.Andersson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Shin'ichiro) Ando

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    S.Ando@uva.nl | T: 0205256316

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. C. (Corina) Andone

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalbeheersing, Argumentatietheorie en Retorica

    C.Andone@uva.nl | T: 0205252528

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. P.A. (Paula) Andrade Da Silva Albuquerque

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Kunstgeschiedenis

    P.Albuquerque@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lucija) Andre MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    L.Andre@uva.nl | T: 0205258196

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms W. (Winifred) Andree Wiltens

    Facility Services

    W.AndreeWiltens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Apostolos) Andrikopoulos

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    A.Andrikopoulos@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.J. (Sible) Andringa

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.J.Andringa@uva.nl | T: 0205253818

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Isadora) Angelini Frankenthal

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.angelinifrankenthal@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Mustika) Anggraeni MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    M.Anggraeni@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.J. (Mark) van den Anker MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    M.J.J.vandenAnker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.K.A. (Anemoon) Ankum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    L.K.A.Ankum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.C. (Mario) Annes

    Facility Services

    M.J.C.Annes@uva.nl | T: 0205255763

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.C.J. (Fred) van Anrooij

    Faculty of Science

    F.C.J.vanAnrooij@uva.nl | T: 0205256355

    Ga naar deze medewerker