Staff

Results 141 - 160 of 8125

  • Ms O.D. (Mayra) Altenstad BA

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    O.D.Altenstad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ing. S.J. (Sebastian) Altmeyer

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    S.J.Altmeyer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.F. (Juan) Alvarado Valenzuela

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    J.F.AlvaradoValenzuela@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y. (Yolanda) Alvarez Casao

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    Y.AlvarezCasao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.C. (Luis) Amado Magalhaes Carvalho

    ICT Services

    Applicatiebeheer

    L.C.AmadoMagalhaesCarvalho@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Aisa) Amagir

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.Amagir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Ahmed) Amajoud

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Facility Management

    A.Amajoud@uva.nl | T: 0205254001

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.P. (Alice) Amartjedo

    Facility Services

    Facility Management

    A.P.Amatrenjo@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.K. (Chantal) Amatoeloes

    Administration Centre

    Student Administration

    C.Amatoeloes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.R. (Maaike) Ambags-van der Meulen

    Executive Staff

    M.R.Ambags-vanderMeulen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D.M.J. (Daan) van Amelsfort

    ICT Services

    Service management en Functioneel beheer

    D.M.J.vanAmelsfort@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (RenĂ©e) van Amerongen

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    R.vanAmerongen@uva.nl | T: 0205255682

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hermanus) Amersfoort

    Faculty of Humanities

    H.Amersfoort@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. Ameur

    M.AMEUR@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr N. (Nordin) Ameziane

    Facility Services

    Security and Protection

    N.Ameziane@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. Amiri Bavandpour

    M.AMIRIBAVANDPOUR@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Peyman) Amiri

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    P.Amiri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ilan) Amit

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Moving Matters: People, Goods, Power and Ideas

    I.Amit@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H.M. (Hans) Amman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: 0651532162

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. D.M. (David) Amodio

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Social Psychology

    D.M.Amodio@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker