IoP Management

IoP directorate

  • prof. dr. ir. P.J. (Paul) de Jong


    IoP scientific director and head of IHEF division
    p.j.dejong1@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D. (Daniel) Bonn


    Head of WZI division
    D.Bonn@uva.nl
    T: 0205255887

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J. (Jan) de Boer


    Head of ITFA division
    J.deBoer@uva.nl
    T: 0205255769

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J. (Joost) van Mameren

    Institute Manager and advisory member of the directorate

    J.vanMameren@uva.nl | T: 0205255784

    Go to detailpage

IoP support office

  • dr. J. (Joost) van Mameren

    Instituutsmanager

    Institute Manager
    J.vanMameren@uva.nl
    T: 0205255784
    T: 0205255773

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. A. (Anne-Marieke) Crommentuijn


    Personnel affairs support
    A.M.Crommentuijn@uva.nl
    T: 0205255712

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.B. (Astrid) Harryson


    Secretarial and administrative support
    A.B.Harryson@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms F. (Fatima) Ouazza


    Secretarial and administrative support
    F.Ouazza@uva.nl
    T: 0205256334
    T: 020 525 6311

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J. (Jirina) Salkova


  • Ms K.M. (Klaartje) Wartenbergh MSc


    Secretarial and administrative support
    K.M.Wartenbergh@uva.nl
    T: 0205256311

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms V.M. (Vanessa) Wolters MSc


    Financial and project support
    V.M.Wolters@uva.nl
    T: 0205257876

    Go to detailpage

Postal address

Science Park 904
1098 XH Amsterdam
Room C4.253a (secretariat) 
Fax: +31 (0) 20 525 5778

Published by  IOP

7 November 2017